Hovedstyret 2016-2018

Navn Stilling Klubb E-post/Mobil
Øystein Lühr-Sæthre President DK 2Dance oystein007@gmail.com
Anders Gogstad 1. Visepresident DK Studio 1 Anders.Gogstad@BlockWatne.no
Michelle Lindøe Enger 2. Visepresident Bislett Sportsdansere michelle@linkmedical.no 
Monica Molvær 1. Styremedlem Ålesund Sportsdrill monica.molvaer@gmail.com
Anne Ragnhild Olstad 2. Styremedlem NTNUI Dans arolstad@gmail.com
Jo Inge Norum 1. Varamedlem NTNUI Dans/Molde Swing og Rockeklubb jino@online.no
Ane Omdal Aune 2. Varamedlem Kristiandsand Danseklubb ane.omdal.aune@hotmail.no
Pia Lundanes Löwe 3. Varamedlem Nero Sportsdansere pia.lundanes@hotmail.com
Ida Cecilia Juhasz Ungdomsrep. Holmlia SK-Dans og Ballett  ida.cecilia@live.no
Tarjei Svalastog Vara Ungdomsrep. Nero Sportsdansere tarjei-n-s@hotmail.com
Morten Engan Sportsdans & CWDCL Hill Sportsdansere famengan@frisurf.no
Bettina Wichmann Freestyle/Discojazz & IDO-Grener DK Studio 1 bettina@danseklubbenstudio1.com
Sissel Myren Swing, Salsa & Rock’n Roll Molde Swing og Rockeklubb sissel_moldeswing@hotmail.com