Utvalg

UNGDOMSUTVALGET

Navn Stilling E-post/Mobil
Ida Cecilia Juhasz Leder ida.cecilia@live.no
Tarjei Svalastog Nesteleder tarjei-n-s@hotmail.com
Emilie Bakken Ungdomsrepresentant Freestyle/IDO emilie-dans@live.no 
 Mai Mentzoni Ungdomsreprsentant
Sportsdans
maizan_dansjenta@hotmail.com
Vegard Ilseth Heia Ungdomsrepresentant
Swing,Roc´n Roll og salsa
 Fratrådt
 

Mia Børresen Nerødegård

Ungdomsrepresentant
Urbane stiler
 


miabn@online.no

 

Ungdomsrepresentant
Sportsdrill
 Mai Mentzoni Ungdomsrepresentant
Danseregion Øst-Norge
 maizan_dansjenta@hotmail.com
Nelli Gvalia Ungdomsrepresentant
Danseregion Vest-Norge
nelli@kdkdans.no
Leonora Skorpen Ungdomsrepresentant
Danseregion Midt-Norge
leonora.skorpen@gmail.com
Miriam Olsen Ungdomsrepresentant
Danseregion Nord-Norge
molsen2009@live.no

 

LOVUTVALGET

Navn Stilling E-post/Mobil
Hans Olav Vikse Leder  hov@mergi.com
Pieter Spilling Medlem pieter.spilling@gmail.com
Kari Lis Eriksen Medlem kari.lis.eriksen@gmail.com
Marianne Tverå 1.Varamedlem mariannetvera@hotmail.com
Tom Christian Axelsen 2.Varamedlem tom.axelsen@getmail.no

 

SANKSJONSUTVALG

Navn Stilling E-post/Mobil
Bjørn Ruud Leder bjorn.ruud@idrettsforbundet.no
Kate Hege Nielsen Nestleder kateniel@hotmail.com
Håvard Melsnes Medlem hm@melsnesassuranse.no
Bror Myrvang Medlem brormyrvang@hotmail.com
Jurist fra Idrettens Advokatkontor Medlem
Geir Andre Dalhus Varamedlem GeirAndre.Dalhus@rytter.no

 

VALGKOMITÈ

Navn Stilling Epost
Kajsa Ringvoll Leder Kajsa.Ringvoll@accountor.no
Valter Jacobsen Medlem valter.jacobsen@gmail.com
Anne Mari Furseth Medlem annemari@danseklubben-studio1.no
Tanja Lundal Kleiven 1.Vara tanjakleiven@gmail.com
Harald Bråten 2.Vara Harald@lynx.no

 

KONTROLLKOMITÈ

Navn Stilling Epost
Beate Hofstad Leder beate.hofstad@gmail.com
Lise Norheim Medlem lisenor@online.no
Frode Gjenga Medlem frode.gjenga@heidenreich.no
Kai Andre Lillebø 1. Vara kai@ypsilongruppen.no
Jorun Dyrkorn 2. Vara jorunn.dyrkorn@kuehne-nagel.com