Regionstyret

Styret for danseregion Midt-Norge:

Regionstyret i Midt-Norsk Danseregion: drmn@dansing.no 

 

Navn Stilling E-post/Mobil
Ketil Wikdahl Leder ketilwikdahl@hotmail.com
Lena Simensen Styremedlem lena.simensen@tryg.nn
Odd Arne Madsen Styremedlem odd.arne.madsen@mimer.no
Trude Bolstad Styremedlem trude.bolstad@gmail.com
Leonora Skorpen Styremedlem/U.rep leonora.skorpen@gmail.com
Isabelle Berg Karlsen Styremedlem missyisabelle@hotmail.com
Mona Terese Gran Styremedlem mona.terese.gran@nav.no
Tor Rikard Lie 1.Vara Torr-lie@online.no 
Alexandra Vårvik 2.Vara alexandra.varvik@gmail.com